Topic ideas I want to learn…

Getting involved with the Social Networking studies, I wondered how an avatar might interact with User on Twitter pages for example. My curiosity took me here, listen imagine and tell me what you think? Example one: 

// <![CDATA[
src=’//www.cincopa.com/media-platform/runtime/libasync.js’ type=’text/javascript’>
// ]]>
// <![CDATA[
cp_load_widget('AEPABJb-hTPr‘, ‘cincopa_widget_522adc51-f5f7-4a09-a6ef-af7f17091d84’);
// ]]>
<noscript>Click <a href=’http://www.cincopa.com/media-platform/view.aspx?fid=AEPABJb-hTPr’>here</a&gt; to open the gallery.<br>
Powered by Cincopa Media Platform for your website and Cincopa MediaSend for file transfer.
</noscript>

Also, how would I or anyone organize every Web page / blog he or she may use?

http://wp.me/p3ulY8-B

Leave a Reply

